Online Giving is here!
Read more

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis




Pastoral Staff  

Rev. Thomas C. Boudreau, Pastor

Rev. John E. Kelly, Senior Vicar

Deacon John Boyle, Senior Deacon

Deacon Stephen Buttrick




Office Staff  
Mrs. Anne Moriarty, Business Manager
Mrs. Marilyn Kearney, Secretary
Mr. Daniel Raeke, Director of Facilities  
Music Ministry


Religious Education Staff  
Ms. Donna Martyniak, Director (Grades 1 - 8)
Mr. Jason Deramo, Confirmation Coordinator
Mrs. Marie Garvey, Assistant


School Staff

Dr. Corinne Merritt, Principal
Mrs. Rosa Hutchinson, Secretary  



Not sure who to contact?

Use our online contact form to send a note the the general parish office.

Parish Office Hours:

153 South Franklin Street 
Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM          

Catholics Come Home


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!